Contact

Architect
Retail Store Chain
Health Care Facility
Independent Contractor
Commercial Building Owner/Manager
School, College and /or University
Other

Your email address: (required)

Your Name: (required)

Please leave this field empty.

Company:

Street:

City:

State:
Zip:


Telephone:

Comments, Questions, Etc:

Please enter the code shown.
captcha

ProCoat International

Corporate Headquarters

ProCoat Products, Inc.
260 Centre Street, Suite D Holbrook, MA 02343
Telephone: (781) 767-2270
Fax: (781) 767-2271
Email: info@procoat.com

Ken WoolfKen Woolf
Board Chairman, Founder
ken.woolf@procoat.com
Lisa PlossLisa Schwartz
President
lisa.schwartz@procoat.com
Rick-PlossRichard Ploss
Director, Technical Services/Contractor Training
rick.ploss@procoat.com
Dwayne Cassidy
Manager, Technical Services
dwayne.cassidy@procoat.com
Tammy Rothwell
Manager, Office Operations
tammy.rothwell@procoat.com
Sharon LeoneSharon Leone
Manager, Contract Services
sharon.leone@procoat.com